Deep Groove Ball Bearing
  One-way Bearing
  Non-standard Bearing
  Angular Contact Bearing
  Other Products
Sales Department:
Address: 88 Lianhe Road, Hudai Industrial Park, Binhu District, Wuxi City
Tel: 0510-85115301
0510-85133682
Fax: 0510-85123618
Email: webmaster@jlb.cn
Website: Http://www.jlb.cn
 

About Us

HomepageAbout UsCompany Profile
   Jiangsu Liandong Bearing Co., Ltd was found in 2000 in the lakeside of Lake Taihu. The company specializes in producing high--precision deep groove ball bearings, angular contact bearings, one-way bearings, non-standard bearings and clutches used in washing machine. At present, the company has over 360 staff including 80 engineers or technicians. The existing factory covers an area of 30,000 square meters, and have an annual productivity of 35,000,000 sets of bearings and 1,000,000 clutches. 
  Adhering to the operation principle of “Produce high-quality bearings, and create national brand”, the company concentrates on manufacturing high-precision bearings. Our products are widely applied to a variety of industries, such as household appliances, electric tool, electric machine, automobile, motorcycle, elevator, engineering machinery, etc. The company also provide auxiliary products for a number of Fortune Global 500 companies. Our products are highly praised for the high quality, and the company is granted Excellent Supplier Award by many clients. Our products are exported to many regions like Europe, North America, Southeast Asia, etc. Companies with global influence account for over 50% of our clients.
  The company possesses strong technical force, precise manufacturing equipment, unique process, sound quality test methods, and bearing-performance test methods. With these strengths, the company forms a rigorous quality assurance system and has the ability to independently analyze and study various performance indicators of bearings. Our QA system has passed certification of ISO9001: 2000 & ISO/TS16949: 2002 quality management systems, ISO14001: 2004 environmental quality system, and ROHS environmental load material management system.
  The company consistently improves the technology, perfects the QA system and enhances after-sales service to forge the Liandong brand. The company welcomes domestic and overseas guests to visit the company and cooperate with the company. Let us join hands and bring about a new situation in business.
 
Homepage     Company Profile     Quality Control     Qualification & Honor Talent Recruitment     News Event     Industry News     Product Info.     Contact Us
Address: 88 Lianhe Road, Hudai Industrial Park, Binhu District, Wuxi City Tel: 0510-85115301 0510-85133682
Fax: 0510-85123618 Email: webmaster@jlb.cn Website: Http://www.jlb.cn

SU ICP 09000123NO.

深沟球轴承
  单向轴承
  非标准轴承
  角接触轴承
  其他
销售部:
地 址:无锡市滨湖区
胡埭工业园联合路88号
电 话:0510-85115301
传 真:0510-85123618
邮 箱:webmaster@jlb.cn
网 址:http://www.jlb.cn
 
联动首页关于我们公司简介
   江苏联动轴承股份有限公司位于太湖之畔,成立于2000年,专业生产高精度深沟球轴承,角接触球轴承,四点接触轴承,各类单向组合轴承和非标准类型的轴承以及洗衣机离合器。现有员工360余名,其中工程技术人员80余人,现有厂区占地面30000多平方米,具备3500万套轴承和100万台离合器的年生产能力。
  公司秉承“造优质轴承,创民族品牌”的经营理念,致力于高精度轴承的制造,“联动”品牌广泛应用于家电、电动工具、电机、汽车、摩托车、电梯、工程机械等行业,为多家世界500强企业配套,产品品质得到各配套行业主机厂的好评,不断被广大客户评为“优秀供应商”。产品远销欧洲、北美、东南亚等地区,其中在全球有影响力的客户占50%以上。
  公司拥有雄厚的技术力量,精密的制造设备,独特的工艺和完善的检测手段以及轴承性能测试手段,形成了严密的产品质量检测体系,具备了对轴承各种性能指标进行独立分析、研究的能力,在质量管理上与国际接轨,已通过ISO9001:2000、ISO/TS16949:2002质量管理体系认证,ISO14001:2004环境质量体系认证,ROHS环境负荷物质管理体系认证。
  公司以持续的技术改进,不断完善的质量保证体系和售后服务体系来打造“联动”品牌。公司热烈欢迎海内外客商前来考察、洽谈业务,共同合作,携手开创事业的新篇章。
 
网站主页 公司简介 质量控制 资质荣誉 人才招聘 新闻活动 行业新闻 产品中心 联系我们
地 址:无锡市滨湖区胡埭工业园联合路88号  电 话:0510-85115301
传 真:0510-85123618  邮 箱:webmaster@jlb.cn 网 址:http://www.jlb.cn

苏ICP备09000123号